5 Random Thoughts I’ve had today #3

Hey you guys!

Sorry for being so lazy. You know I still love you all for taking your time to read the garbage that I write. You da real MVP 😉

  1. I really should NOT be allowed to drive after having my extra shot large flat white. For those of you that know me personally, you already know how hyper I am. Just imagine what that extra caffeine must do to me.
  2. The older I get, the more I understand my mother. I was always so confused why on earth my mum would do the things she does and then BAMMMM! I fkn get it now!
  3. Last weekend, I went out clubbing after a long time and all I could think about was…how I was going to devour fried chicken and sleep like a baby! Is age finally catching up to me? :/ Loooooooooooooong sigh :/
  4. A workmate recently mentioned how absolutely messed up it is that we all work for Fridays. I mean we just have to get through Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday and then all of a sudden, it’s Thirsty Thursday and then FriYAY! See what I mean? I got excited just thinking about it.
  5. And finally, LADIES!!! Have a little self respect. That shit goes a long way 🙂

Ciao for now x

Leave a Reply

