5 Random Thoughts I’ve Had Today #2

Hello from the other side πŸ˜€

Okay so I was fiddling around with the settings and deleted my home page where the posts go so um yeah I’m a bit dumb like that but heyyyy NEW POST πŸ˜€

First of all, let me admit that this idea of doing 5 random thoughts from time to time is not a very original one. But, I like the idea, sooooo expect more of these posts to pop up πŸ™‚

 

Lezzzgo

  1. I believe that people who give way on the road are the best kinds of people. I’ve noticed that drivers in Fiji aren’t very courteous :/  and road rage is too real especially here in Suva. Today, I honked at a guy that tried to do a Uey and then felt really really bad straight after he waved at me to say thanks </3 I’m sorry random guy . I’m actually not that mean πŸ™‚ ❀
  2. I was down with the flu for a whole week and mum told me to stay away from milk (not exactly sure whyyy but I did) and I just happened to discover HERBAL TEA! My favorite one yet is the Rose Petal Green tea at Gloria Jeans. Yummmmay!  Must try!IMG_20160514_124018
  3. I really miss my coffee 😦 Don’t even know why I went cold turkey but tomorrow, I shall have a cuppa.
  4. Speaking of Coffee, am I the only one that never finishes their drink to the end?
  5. How awesome is Game of Thrones this season? The opening credits still give me chills. I’m also still waiting for Kahl Drogo to rise from the dead </3

RANDOM right? Off to catch up on todays episode.

See you x

Leave a Reply

