15 things about me :)

  1. Born on Boxing day
  2. Live in the beautiful Islands of Fiji
  3. Extrovert
  4. Strongly believe that I have a male soul
  5. Friends believe I look like Lilo from Lilo & Stitch
  6. I have a degree in Business from The University of Waikato in New Zealand
  7. Absolutely adore Dogs
  8. I think a balanced diet is chocolate in both hands 😉
  9. Sports is life
  10. Hate chaos
  11. Enjoy cooking and have a deep love for food
  12. My family comes above everything
  13. I love to read a good book
  14. I choose to keep my circle small
  15. Idolize Audrey Hepburn.

“I love people who make me laugh. I honestly think it’s the thing I like most, to laugh. It cures a multitude of ills. It’s probably the most important thing in a person”. – Audrey Hepburn

Leave a Reply

